Stryper – God Damn Evil Review & Tracklist

  • Stryper God Damn Evil
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Reviewed by:
  • On February 8, 2018
  • Last modified:February 9, 2018

Review Summary:

Track List for God Damn Evil: (Stryper 2018)

  1. Take It To The Cross
  2. Sorry
  3. Lost
  4. God Damn Evil
  5. You Don’t Even Know Me
  6. The Valley
  7. Sea Of Thieves
  8. Beautiful
  9. Can’t Live Without Your Love
  10. Own Up
  11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here

Review of Stryper God Damn Evil Album

Review of all tracks are coming soon. The release date is April 20, 2018. Can’t wait to get a hold of this one.

The first track sample is due on Feb 9th. Not sure what the track will be yet but will have an update once we take a listen.  Update Feb 8. The first track released is Take It To The Cross.

First listen to rating: 4.5/5

Sweet opener, then….. wait for the chorus. There it is…

This record is being touted as being the bands most bold effort to date. The albums name surely is setting the tone in that direction. Personally I would love to have it be their hardest and fastest one.

See our review of Fallen which was their last LP in 2015.

  • 4.5
    editor rating

About the author

Eric Byron

Tech geek, my main hobby is storage tech. Anything from Optical drives, to SSD's, to cloud storage. You can follow me on

Leave a Comment